When: December 8, 2023, at 6:30am PST / 9:30am EST / 3:30pm CEST / 10:30pm PHT.
Topic: International Interfaith Call for Prayer for Freedom of Religion: Ending Red-tagging and Resuming the Peace Talk
Register in advance for this webinar at ichrp.net/Dec8Webinar

Friends in faith,

We are pleased to announce the next event in the calendar of the ICHRP International Interfaith Network, a network of dozens of faith organizations and individuals from around the world who are united in defending human rights in the Philippines.

This upcoming webinar is part of our initiative to expose the impacts of red-tagging and counter-insurgency on the faith community and the ongoing work of ICHRP. This event is being held in acknowledgement of International Human Rights Day on December 10, as well as the 75th anniversary of the U.N. Declaration of Human Rights. Please register at the link above.